Posted on: July 31, 2017

Saginaw Special Election Unofficial Results (Mayor, Council Member Places 3 & 5)

Here are the Unofficial Results of the Saginaw Special Election for Mayor, Council Member Place 3 and Council Member Place 5. The results will not become official until certified by Tarrant County.  The election will be canvassed and the new council members will take their oath of office at the August 8, 2017 City Council Meeting.


  • Todd Flippo:  222 votes

Council Member 3

  • Valerie Tankersley:  204 votes

Council Member 5

  • Coy Johnson:  24 votes
  • James Patterson:  21 votes
  • Cindy Bighorse:  160 votes
  • Amanda Key:  71 votes

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email